Skip Navigation LinksTrillium Health Partners > Education > Students > Confirmed Placement > Registration

 Registration

Please contact the Student Services coordinator within the education office to confirm your placement details at the hospital. Once confirmed, your placement coordinator will send you all of the necessary paperwork to begin your onboarding process to the hospital.​

Coordinator Contact Office
Paty Callaghan Paty.Callaghan@thp.ca Pre-Clerkship Coordinator & Student Liaison Mississauga Hospital
René deHooge Rene.deHooge@thp.ca Pre-Clerkship Coordinator & Student Liaison Credit Valley Hospital
Carleene Burrell Carleene.Burrell@thp.ca Scheduling Coordinator & Student Liaison, Diagnostic Imaging Radiology, Medicine
Yvonne McVeigh Yvonne.McVeigh@thp.ca Scheduling Coordinator & Student Liaison, Surgery, Anesthesia, Otolaryngology & Ophthalmology
Sylvia Muir Sylvia.Muir@thp.ca FMTU Scheduling Coordinator, Credit Valley Hospital FMTU/Family Medicine Credit Valley Hospital
Bernice Baumgart Bernice.Baumgart@thp.ca FMTU Scheduling Coordinator & Student Liaison Trillium-Summerville FMTU/Family Medicine and Dermatology – MH Site
Kay Pantarotto Kay.Pantarotto@thp.ca Scheduling Coordinator & Student Liaison, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Paediatrics, Pathology/Genetics/Lab
Keri Fernandes Keri.Fernandes@thp.ca Scheduling Coordinator & Student Liaison, Emergency Medicine & Mental Health
Allison Shin Allison.Shin@thp.ca Student Placement Coordinator